CANADA Diplomatic Corps




The Embassy of Canada

Chancery: 15th Fl., Abdulrahim Place,
990 Rama IV Road., Bang Rak,
Bangkok 10500
P.O. Box 2090, Bangkok 10501
Tel: 0 2646 4300
Fax: 0 2646 4312



Political:   Fax: 0 2646 4312

Commercial:   Fax: 0 2646 4387

Visa: Visa applications may be made online at or at the Visa Application Centre (VAC)  

Development:   Fax: 0 2646 4373

Management:   Fax: 0 2646 4387

Consular:   Fax:  0 2646 4345

Office Hours: 07.30 - 16.15  (Monday - Thursday)
07.30 - 13.00  (Friday)

National Day: July  01,  Confederation-Canada Day  (1867)


    H.E. Ms. Donica POTTIE   26.09.2016
  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary    
  Mr. Scot SLESSOR  
    Ms. Ayesha Patricia REKHI   08.08.2016
    Mr. W Cameron STAUCH    
    Mr. Michel Rene BELANGER   10.08.2017
    Counsellor (Commercial)    
    Mrs. Marlene BELANGER     
    Mr. Jean SENECAL   17.08.2015
    Counsellor (Management) and Consul    
    Ms. Annemarie EICHLER CONTRERAS    
    Mr. Rejean LETOURNEAU   18.09.2015
    Mr. Joseph Doren Jean CORMIER   10.02.2016
    Mrs. Tracy Lynn CORMIER    
    Mr. Stephan STEBELSKY   04.08.2015
    Counsellor (Immigration)    
    Mrs. Jasmina STEBELSKY    
    Ms. Geneviève Bellemare   13.07.2016
    Ms. Yvonne Earng Kim CHIN   01.08.2017
    Mr. David Charles GAUTHIER     
    Colonel Stephen LEMIEUX   01.08.2014
    Defence Attache    
    Ms. Julie LESTAGE    
    Mr. Philip Cordier   08.08.2013
    First Secretary    
    Mr. Raymond Nini FORTE   27.07.2015
    First Secretary    
    Ms. Cynthia Marlene HENRY    
    Mr. Jonathan BOISSEAU   10.08.2015
    First Secretary (Mangement) and Consul    
    Mrs. Gretchen BOISSEAU    
    Mr. Shawne GERVAIS   13.08.2015
    First Secretary    
    Mrs. Kristal Fleur GERVAIS    
    Ms. Anik PONTBRIAND LECLERC    25.07.2016
    First Secretary    
    Mr. Rino Vincent LECLERC     
    Mr. Gregory James FIDDY    17.08.2017
    First Secretary     
    Mrs. Christine Nicole FIDDY     
    Mr. Frank ASI TALATINI   05.08.2014
    Second Secretary and Vice Consul    
    Ms. Aurore COUSIN    
    Mr. Shawn FRIELE   06.08.2015
    Second Secretary and Vice-Consul    
    Ms. Megan Rosanna WARK    
    Mr. Gabriel LAFLAMME   17.01.2017
    Second Secretary and Vice-Consul    
    Mr. Michel Houeichan SAGHBINI   08.02.2016
    Second Secretary    
    Mrs. Yolanda Maxim SAGHBINI    
    Mr. David Donald Ginhong ENG   14.02.2017
    Second Secretary (Immigration)    
    Mr. Bryan GRASS   10.08.2015
    Mrs. Ashley GRASS    
    Ms. Susan Shu Mei  Hsu   24.07.2017
    Mr. Danny Boucher   15.08.2017
    Lieutenant Colonel Jean Christophe Gosselin   13.08.2017
    Defence Attaché    
    Mrs. Cheryl Ann Gosselin